Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich

Aussendienst Bäckerei-Confiserie



Region VD, GE

Rémy Wiesmann

M +41 79 623 33 01
F +41 21 861 30 17
rwiesmann@pitec.ch


Region VD, VS, NE, JU, FR

Florian Michaud

M +41 79 197 43 92
fmichaud@pitec.ch


Region BE, SO, BL/BS, VS

Bernhard Wenger

M +41 79 651 19 19
F +41 31 869 63 61
bwenger@pitec.ch


Region AG, LU, SZ, ZG, OW/NW, UR, TI

Felice Pescatore

M +41 79 648 98 43
fpescatore@pitec.ch


Region ZH, TG, SH

Werner Zweifel

M +41 79 303 64 19
F +41 52 378 30 68
wzweifel@pitec.ch


Region SG, AI/AR, GL, SZ, GR

Philipp Kern

M +41 79 698 47 09
pkern@pitec.ch


Für alle Regionen

Hermann Bieri

Key Account Manager
M +41 79 657 35 44
F +41 62 797 00 54
hbieri@pitec.ch

Urs Häuptli

Key Account Manager
M +41 78 760 35 95
uhaeuptli@pitec.ch

Aussendienst Gastronomie



Region GE, NE, JU

Jean-Yves Braggion

M +41 79 920 07 12
F +41 21 632 94 97
jbraggion@pitec.ch


Region VD, VS, FR

José Tscherrig

M +41 79 255 19 49
F +41 21 632 94 99
jtscherrig@pitec.ch


Region BE, VS, BL/BS, SO

Andreas Lüdi

M +41 79 311 12 91
F +41 33 823 24 69
aluedi@pitec.ch


Region AG, LU, OW/NW, UR, ZG, SZ

Marcel Schneider

M +41 79 948 79 51
F +41 71 763 81 22
mschneider@pitec.ch


Region Stadt Zürich und linkes Seeufer

Mike Bethke

M +41 79 726 11 77
F +41 71 763 81 22
mbethke@pitec.ch


Region SG, AI/AR, TG, SH, ZH

Marco Hausherr

T +41 79 672 42 12
F +41 71 763 81 22
mhausherr@pitec.ch


Region TI, Engadin

Felice Pescatore

M +41 79 648 98 43
fpescatore@pitec.ch


Region GR

Philipp Kern

M +41 79 698 47 09
pkern@pitec.ch